مجاني 100%برنامج تنزيل من يوتيوب إلى MP3

إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج موثوق للتنزيل من يوتيوب إلى MP3، فإن YouTubNow هو الخدمة التي تحتاج إليها. من خلال توفير برنامج تنزيل سريع ومجاني من يوتيوب إلى MP3 والذي يمكن استخدامه مباشرة في المتصفح، فإن YouTubNow يجعل من السهل جدًا تنزيل فيديوهاتك المفضلة. لن تحتاج إلى تنزيل برامج مختلفة أو البحث عن برامج تنزيل على الإنترنت والتي تعدك بالتنزيل المجاني ولكنها تغرقك بالإعلانات. باستخدام YouTubNow يمكنك تنزيل MP3 من يوتيوب بصرف النظر عن ما إذا كان برنامج تليفزيوني أو وثائقي أو لعبة رياضية. عليك ببساطة لصق عنوان URL أو استخدام مربع البحث للعثور على الفيديو الخاص بك وبدء التنزيل.

تنزيلات بلا حدود

استخدام YouTubNow يعني حصولك على تجربة غير محدودة، ما يسمح لك بتنزيل كل ما تشاء من الفيديوهات. أيضًا، لا تحتوي خدمتنا على إعلانات، وهذا أسلوب نادر جدًا في الصناعة.
احفظ الفيديوهات من YouTubNow بسهولة.

تنزيلات سريعة من خلال تعديل عنوان URL الخاص بيوتيوب

يوفر YouTubNow خدمة سريعة، مع ذلك، يمكن تحسين السرعة بشكل إضافي من خلال تعديل عنوان URL للفيديو من: youtube.com/your_video_link إلى youtubnow.com/your_video_link. بمجرد الضغط فوق إرسال أو الوصول إلى الرابط المعدل في المتصفح، تبدأ عملية التنزيل.

برنامج التحويل من يوتيوب إلى MP3

القدرة على حفظ فيديوهات يوتيوب كملفات MP3 على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تعد أمرًا رائعًا. وهذه الميزة تعد جزء من خدماتنا حاليًا. وإذا كنت تريد بديلا لبرنامج التنزيل من يوتيوب إلى MP3 المجاني، يمكنك تجربة برنامج التنزيل Airy.

اكتب اسم الفيديو للبحث عن الفيديوهات

لست بحاجة بالضرورة إلى الحصول على عنوان URL لفيديو يوتيوب الأصلي لاستخدامه مع YouTubNow. وإذا لم تتمكن من العثور على عنوان URL، فإن وظيفة البحث المدمجة ستسمح لك بالبحث عن الفيديوهات باستخدام اسمها أو جزء من عنوانها.

برنامج التحويل من يوتيوب إلى MP4

الآن بعدما شاهدت كيفية تنزيل MP3 من يوتيوب، حان الوقت للاستمرار وتفحص أدوات MP4 المقدمة من YouTubNow. MP4 هو تنسيق شائع للغاية لملفات الفيديو ويمكنك اختيار حفظ الفيديوهات بهذا التنسيق مع YouTubNow. بعد تحديد مكان الفيديو الذي تريد تنزيله، تأكد من تحديد MP4 من القائمة وابدأ التنزيل.

اختر التنسيق المفضل لك

استخدام YouTubNow لتنزيل MP3 من يوتيوب أو تحويلها إلى ملفات فيديو يمنحك الكثير من الخيارات فيما يتعلق بالتنسيقات. إذا كنت تريد حفظ محتوى يوتيوب بتنسيقات فيديو، فإن التنسيقات الأكثر ملاءمة وسهولة المقدمة هي: MP4 و3GP. وفيما يتعلق بالدقة وجودة الفيديو، يمكنك اختيار أحد ما يلي: 144p أو 240p أو 360p أو 480p أو 720p أو 1080p. تذكر أن اختيار دقة أعلى في برنامج تنزيل الفيديو من يوتيوب إلى Mp3 سيؤدي إلى كبر حجم الملف على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

لا يلزم التسجيل

ليس هناك حاجة للتسجيل من أجل استخدام برنامج تنزيل الفيديوهات من يوتيوب إلى MP3 الخاص بنا. إنها خدمة مجانية ولا تطلب أو تتعقب أي معلومات شخصية أو الهوية من أي نوع. فبرنامج YouTubNow مجاني وهو خدمة فعالة للغاية يمكنك استخدامها بدون قيود.

التوافق مع جميع المتصفحات الشائعة

لا داعي للقلق بشأن التوافق عند استخدام YouTubNow لتحويل فيديوهات يوتيوب المفضلة لك إلى MP3 أو MP4 أو أي تنسيق آخر. إنها خدمة متوفرة بجميع وظائفها في Chrome أو Safari أو Firefox أو Opera بحيث يمكنك الوصول إليها من أي مكان.
ابدأ استخدام YouTubNow من هذه اللحظة.

تنزيل فيديوهات يوتيوب باستخدام YouTubNow – دليل خطوة بخطوة

تنزيل مجاني لفيديوهات يوتيوب وتحويلها في غضون بضع ثوان
الخطوة 1 — الصق عنوان URL الخاص بيوتيوب أو استخدم مربع البحث المدمج

الخطوة 1 — الصق عنوان URL الخاص بيوتيوب أو استخدم مربع البحث المدمج

إذا كان لديك عنوان URL الخاص بيوتيوب، فعليك لصقه ببساطة في YouTubNow. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك إدخال اسم الفيديو ثم النقر فوق "بحث". سوف تحصل على قائمة بالنتائج ويمكنك اختيار الفيديو الذي تريده.
الخطوة 2 — حدد التنسيق المرغوب والجودة ثم تابع إلى التنزيل

الخطوة 2 — حدد التنسيق المرغوب والجودة ثم تابع إلى التنزيل

كما ذكرنا في السابق، بعد تحديد الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله، حدد فقط الجودة وتنسيق الملف النهائي ثم انقر فوق "تنزيل". حتى لو كان لديك اتصال إنترنت بطيء، فإن برنامج YouTubNow يتسم بالسرعة.

تنزيل موسيقى يوتيوب إلى الهواتف الذكية

برنامج تحويل يوتيوب لـ iPhone

إذا أردت تنزيل ملفات mp3 من يوتيوب وتخزينها مباشرة على جهاز iOS، فسوف يتيح لك برنامج YouTubNow هذه الوظيفة قريبًا. يعمل المطورون لدينا على هذه الميزة، وسوف يتيحونها قريبًا.

برنامج تحويل يوتيوب لـ Android

سوف يتمكن مستخدمو Android الذين يريدون أيضًا حفظ فيديوهات يوتيوب المفضلة لهم من الاستمتاع بهذه الوظيفة من خلال خدمتنا. وسوف تتضمن جميع الميزات الموجودة في إصدار سطح المكتب ويجري تطويرها حاليًا.
الأسئلة المتكررة
صُممت آليات ووظائف YouTubNow لكي تكون بسيطة ومباشرة. مع ذلك، قد تظهر بعض الأسئلة ولهذا جهزنا قائمة بالأسئلة المتكررة.
من الواضح أن Google لا تريد أن ينزل المستخدمون المحتوى من يوتيوب أو أي منصة أخرى إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. مع ذلك، فإن تنزيل المحتوى واستخدامه في احتياجاتك الخاصة والشخصية لا يتعارض مع القانون ولا يتضمن أي مخاطر. يحترم برنامج YouTubNow سياسات حقوق النشر ولا يشجع المستخدمين على استخدام أي نوع من المحتوى بطريقة تخالف سياسة حقوق النشر على يوتيوب. يحظر بشدة انتهاك حقوق النشر على YouTubNow، ويتم أيضًا حظر إظهار جميع المواد المحمية بحقوق النشر في نتائج البحث.
الخدمة نفسها آمنة للغاية ولن تضر بجهاز الكمبيوتر أو المحمول الخاص بك بأي طريقة. ورغم أننا لا يمكننا ضمان أمان المحتوى الذي تنزله نظرًا لأنه ليس مملوكًا لنا، إلا أن خدمة التحويل والتنزيل آمنة 100%.
لا يعطي YouTubNow المستخدمين حق الوصول إلى الفيديوهات الخاصة على يوتيوب. والطريقة الوحيدة لتنزيل محتوى خاص، إذا كان لديك حق الوصول إلى هذا الفيديو، هو استخدام تطبيق Airy.
إن برنامج YouTubNow ليس مجانيًا فحسب ولن تضطر لدفع سنت واحد لاستخدامه كما تشاء من المرات، مقارنة بالخدمات المماثلة الأخرى، ولكنه أيضًا خال من التسجيل. بينما تتطلب الخدمات المجانية الأخرى التسجيل فإن YouTubNow يوفر تجربة سريعة وخالية من الإعلانات.
تكون الخصوصية مضمونة عند استخدام YouTubNow نظرًا لأن موقعنا لا يجمع أي نوع من البيانات الشخصية. ونظرًا لأنك لا تسجل الدخول لاستخدام خدماتنا، فإن تصفح الموقع يعني عدم تجميع أي بيانات على الإطلاق.
لا توجد قيود من أي نوع عند استخدام YouTubNow. استمر في تنزيل فيديوهات يوتيوب أو ملفات MP3 المفضلة لك كما تشاء من المرات.
YouTubNow هو خدمة على الإنترنت 100% ما يعني عدم القلق بشأن نظام التشغيل عند الوصول إليه. وكل ما تحتاج إليه هو جهاز به اتصال بالإنترنت وبعدها يمكنك الانطلاق.
بعد إتمام التنزيل، يمكنك بسهولة مشاركة المحتوى الذي تم تنزيله مع أصدقائك باستخدام أزرار وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على صفحة YouTubNow. أو، يمكنك بسهولة نسخ عنوان URL الذي تم تنزيله إلى الحافظة ومشاركته يدويًا مع أصدقائك.
التقييمات (859): 4.8 بناءً على تقييم أكثر من 889+ مستخدمًا
Last updated:

100% Free YouTube Downloader to MP3

If you are looking for a reliable YouTube to MP3 downloader, YouTubNow is the service you need. Providing a fast and free downloader YouTube to MP3 that can be used directly in browser, YouTubNow makes it very facile for you to download your favorite videos. No more downloading different software or looking for online downloaders that promise free download and spam you with adds. With YouTubNow you can download MP3 from YouTube no matter if it’s a TV show, documentary or a sports game. Simply paste the URL or use the search box to find your video and start the download.

Unlimited Downloads

Using YouTubNow will mean an unlimited experience, allowing you to download as many videos as you need. Also, our service contains no adds, an extremely rare approach in the industry.
Save videos from YouTubNow with easy

Faster Downloads Modifying the YouTube URL

YouTubNow provides a fast service, however, speed can be further improved by modifying the video URL from: youtube.com/your_video_link to youtubnow.com/your_video_link. As soon as you hit enter or access the altered link in a browser, the download will start.

YouTube to MP3 Converter

Being able to save YouTube videos as MP3’s on your computer is a great thing to have. This features part of our services right now. And if you want an alternative for a free YouTube to MP3 downloader, you can give Airy downloader a go.

Type Video Name to Find Videos

You don’t necessarily need to have the URL of the original YouTube video to use it with YouTubeNow. If you can’t get the URL, the built-in search function will allow you to rapidly search or videos using their name or even a part of their title.

YouTube to MP4 Converter

Now that you saw how to download MP3 from YouTube, it’s time to move on to checking out the MP4 utilities offered by YouTubNow. MP4 is an extremely popular format for video files and you can choose to save videos in this format with YouTubNow. After locating the video you want to download, make sure to select MP4 from the list and start your download.

Choose Your Preferred Format

Using YouTubNow to download MP3 from YouTube or transform them into video files gives you a lot of options when it comes to formats. If you want to save YouTube content in video formats, the most appropriate and convenient formats offered are: MP4 and 3GP. Talking about resolution and video quality, you can choose one of the following: 144p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 720p, or 1080p. Keep in mind that selecting a higher resolution in the YouTube Video to Mp3 downloader will result in a bigger file on your computer.

No Registration Needed

There’s no need for a registration in order to use our YouTube downloader videos to MP3. It is a free service that doesn’t require or track any personal info or identification of any kind.YouTubNow is a free and extremely efficient service you can use without limitations.

Compatible with All Popular Browsers

You don’t need to worry about compatibility when using YouTubNow to convert your favorite YouTube videos into MP3, MP4 or any other format. It is available with all its functions in Chrome, Safari, Firefox or Opera so that you can access it from anywhere.
Start using YouTubNow from this moment

Downloading YouTube Videos with YouTubNow - Step-by-Step Guide

Free downloading and converting of YouTube videos in a matter of seconds
Step 1 — Paste the YouTube URL or use the built-in Search box

Step 1 — Paste the YouTube URL or use the built-in Search box

If you have the YouTube URL, simply paste it in YouTubNow. Otherwise, you can enter the name of the video and then click "Search".You get a list of results and you get to choosethe one you need.
Step 2 — Select the desired format and quality then proceed with the download

Step 2 — Select the desired format and quality then proceed with the download

As previously mentioned, after identifying the video you want to convert, just select the quality and format of the final file and then click “Download”. Even if you have a slower internet connection, YouTubNow is fast.

Download YouTube Music to Smartphones

iPhone YouTube Converter

If you want to download from youtube mp3 files and store them directly on your iOS device, YouTubNow will allow this function soon. Our developers are working on this feature and it will become available shortly.

Android YouTube Converter

Android users that also want to save their favourite YouTube videos will be able to enjoy this function of our service. It’s going to have all the features the desktop version has and it’s currently being developed.
Frequently Asked Questions
The mechanics and functionality of YouTubNow was designed to be simple and straightforward. However, certain questions may still arise and that’s why we prepared a list of frequently asked questions.
It goes without saying that Google doesn’t want users to download content from YouTube or any other platform on their computers. However, downloading and using the content for your own, personal needs is not against the law and you risk nothing. YouTubNow respects copyright policies and also discourages its users to use any kind of content in ways that breach the Copyright Policy of YouTube. Copyright infringement strictly forbidden on YouTubNow, and all the copyrighted materials are also blocked from displaying in the search results.
The service itself is absolutely safe and it will not harm your computer or mobile device in any way. While we can’t extend this safety over to the content you are downloading since it’s not our property, the converting and downloading service is 100% safe.
YouTubNow does not give their users access to private videos on YouTube. A way to download private content, only if you have access to such a video, would be to use the Airy app.
Not only that YouTubNow is absolutely free and you won’t have to pay a cent to use it as many times as you need but, compared to other such services, it’s also ad-free. Other free services spam you with adds while YouTubNow offers a clean and fast experience.
Privacy is guaranteed when using YouTubNow because our website doesn’t collect any kind of personal data. Since you don’t have to login or register to use our services, navigation on the website means no data collection at all.
There are no limitations of any sort when using YouTubNow. Keep downloading your favorite YouTube videos or MP3 files as many times as you need.
YouTubNow is an 100% online service which means that you won’t have to worry about Operating System when accessing it. All you need is a device that has an internet connection and you’re good to go.
After the download is done, you can easily share your downloaded content with your friends by using the Social Media buttons on the YouTubNow page. Or, you can easily copy the download URL to the clipboard and share it manually with your friends.
Reviews (859): 4.8 Rank based on 889+ users