YouTube转MP3下载完全免费

您是否在寻找一款可靠的 YouTube到MP3下载器,YouTubNow 正好可以满足您的需求。YouTubNow 包含快速、免费的 YouTube 视频转 MP3 文件下载器,可以直接在浏览器中使用,方便您下载喜爱的视频。 您无需再下载其它软件,或者寻找含大量广告的免费下载软件。 使用YouTubNow,您可以将 YouTube 视频下载为 MP3 文件,不管是电视节目、纪录片或体育比赛。 只需粘贴网址,或者使用搜索框寻找您喜欢的视频,然后开始下载。

不限下载次数

您可以无限次使用 YouTubNow 下载您喜欢的视频,并且没有广告,这在行业内是非常罕见的。
使用 YouTubNow 轻松保存视频。

通过修改 YouTube URL 实现更快速的下载

YouTubNow 提供快速服务,可以通过修改视频 URL 的方式提升下载速度。 您需要将 URL 从youtube.com/your_video_link 改为 youtubnow.com/your_video_link,然后输入回车或者在浏览器中进入修改后的链接,就可以开始下载。

YouTube转MP3转换器

将 YouTube 视频在电脑上保存为 MP3 文件是一件非常棒的事情。 现在,这是我们服务的一部分。除了免费的YouTube到MP3 下载器,您还可以试一试 Airy 下载器。

输入视频名称查找视频

在使用 YouTubeNow 时,您不需要知道原始 YouTube 视频的 URL。 如果您不知道视频的 URL,您可以使用软件的内置搜索功能,通过视频名称或部分名称搜索视频。

YouTube转MP4转换器

YouTubNow 不仅可以将 YouTube 视频下载保存为 MP3 文件外,还可以将视频保存为 MP4 格式。 MP4 格式是非常流行的视频文件格式,利用 YouTubNow,您可以将视频保存为该格式。 在定位您希望下载的视频后,确保在列表中选择 MP4 格式,然后开始下载。

选择您的首选格式

利用 YouTubNow 可以将 YouTube 视频下载保存为 MP3 文件,或者将其转换为各种格式的视频文件。 如果您希望将 YouTube 内容保存为视频格式,最适合的格式是 MP4 和 3GP。 您可以选择以下分辨率和视频质量:144P、240P、360P、480P、720P 或 1080P。 请谨记, YouTube Video to Mp3 下载器的分辨率越高,电脑上保存的文件越大。

无需注册

使用我们的 YouTube 下载器将视频保存为 MP3 时,无需注册。 该服务免费,不要求或追踪任何形式的个人信息或身份证明。 YouTubNow 免费、高效,您可以无限次使用该服务。

兼容所有常用浏览器

使用 YouTubNow 时,您无需担忧兼容性。 您可以将 YouTube 视频转换为 MP3、MP4 或其它任何格式。 您可以通过 Chrome、Safari、Firefox 或 Opera 等浏览器从任何地方操作其全部功能。
立即开始使用 YouTubNow。

使用 YouTubNow 下载 YouTube 视频 - 分步指引

仅需数秒,轻松免费下载并转换 YouTube 视频
第一步 - 粘贴 YouTube URL 或者使用内置搜索框

第一步 — 粘贴 YouTube URL 或者使用内置搜索框

如果您有 YouTube URL,只需将其粘贴至 YouTubNow。 如果没有,您可以输入视频名称,然后点击「搜索」,随后在搜索列表中找到您想要的视频。
第二步 - 选择所需格式和视频质量,然后开始下载

第二步 — 选择所需格式和视频质量,然后开始下载

如上所述,在确认您想要转换的视频后,选择最终文件的质量和格式,然后点击「下载」。 即使您的网速比较慢,YouTubNow 的下载速度也会非常快。

将 YouTube 音乐下载到智能手机

iPhone YouTube转换器

如果您想要将 YouTube MP3 文件直接下载保存到您的 iOS 设备,YouTubNow 将很快实现该功能。 我们的开发人员正在开发该功能,并将尽快上线。

Android YouTube转换器

希望保存自己喜爱 YouTube 视频的 Android 用户将可以使用该功能。 Android 版包含桌面版的全部功能,该版本正在开发当中。
常见问题
YouTubNow 的结构和功能非常简单直接。 但是,仍会出现一些问题,因此,我们列出了常见问题。
当然,Google 不希望用户下载 YouTube 或其它平台的内容到他们的电脑。 但是,下载并用于私人目的并不违法,您没有任何法律风险。 YouTubNow 尊重版权政策,不鼓励用户违反 YouTube的版权政策。 YouTubNow 严禁侵犯版权,所有受版权保护的材料也将在搜索结果中屏蔽。
该服务本身是绝对安全的,不会损害您的电脑或移动设备。 但是,我们不保证下载内容的安全性,因为不属于我们。 转换和下载服务是 100% 安全的。
用户无法通过 YouTubNow 访问 YouTube 的私人视频。 如果您能够访问私人视频,需要使用 Airy 软件。
不仅 YouTubNow 是完全免费的,您可以无限次地免费使用,而且与其它服务相比,YouTubNow 没有任何广告。 其它免费服务有大量广告,而 YouTubNow 将给您干净、快速的使用体验。
使用 YouTubNow 时,您的隐私完全受保护,因为我们的网站不收集任何私人数据。 您无需登录或注册我们的服务,因此,在浏览网站时,不会收集任何数据。
使用 YouTubNow 没有任何限制。 您可以下载任意数量的 YouTube 视频或 MP3 文件。
YouTubNow 是一项 100% 在线服务,因此,使用该服务时,您无需担心操作系统问题。 您只需要一台可以连接互联网的设备就可以使用该服务。
在下载完成后,您可以使用 YouTubNow 页面上的社交媒体键轻松分享下载的内容。 或者,您可以复制下载 URL 到剪贴板,然后发送给您的朋友。
评论 (859): 4.8 评分数量 889+ 以上用户

100% Free YouTube Downloader to MP3

If you are looking for a reliable YouTube to MP3 downloader, YouTubNow is the service you need. Providing a fast and free downloader YouTube to MP3 that can be used directly in browser, YouTubNow makes it very facile for you to download your favorite videos. No more downloading different software or looking for online downloaders that promise free download and spam you with adds. With YouTubNow you can download MP3 from YouTube no matter if it’s a TV show, documentary or a sports game. Simply paste the URL or use the search box to find your video and start the download.

Unlimited Downloads

Using YouTubNow will mean an unlimited experience, allowing you to download as many videos as you need. Also, our service contains no adds, an extremely rare approach in the industry.
Save videos from YouTubNow with easy

Faster Downloads Modifying the YouTube URL

YouTubNow provides a fast service, however, speed can be further improved by modifying the video URL from: youtube.com/your_video_link to youtubnow.com/your_video_link. As soon as you hit enter or access the altered link in a browser, the download will start.

YouTube to MP3 Converter

Being able to save YouTube videos as MP3’s on your computer is a great thing to have. This features part of our services right now. And if you want an alternative for a free YouTube to MP3 downloader, you can give Airy downloader a go.

Type Video Name to Find Videos

You don’t necessarily need to have the URL of the original YouTube video to use it with YouTubeNow. If you can’t get the URL, the built-in search function will allow you to rapidly search or videos using their name or even a part of their title.

YouTube to MP4 Converter

Now that you saw how to download MP3 from YouTube, it’s time to move on to checking out the MP4 utilities offered by YouTubNow. MP4 is an extremely popular format for video files and you can choose to save videos in this format with YouTubNow. After locating the video you want to download, make sure to select MP4 from the list and start your download.

Choose Your Preferred Format

Using YouTubNow to download MP3 from YouTube or transform them into video files gives you a lot of options when it comes to formats. If you want to save YouTube content in video formats, the most appropriate and convenient formats offered are: MP4 and 3GP. Talking about resolution and video quality, you can choose one of the following: 144p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 720p, or 1080p. Keep in mind that selecting a higher resolution in the YouTube Video to Mp3 downloader will result in a bigger file on your computer.

No Registration Needed

There’s no need for a registration in order to use our YouTube downloader videos to MP3. It is a free service that doesn’t require or track any personal info or identification of any kind.YouTubNow is a free and extremely efficient service you can use without limitations.

Compatible with All Popular Browsers

You don’t need to worry about compatibility when using YouTubNow to convert your favorite YouTube videos into MP3, MP4 or any other format. It is available with all its functions in Chrome, Safari, Firefox or Opera so that you can access it from anywhere.
Start using YouTubNow from this moment

Downloading YouTube Videos with YouTubNow - Step-by-Step Guide

Free downloading and converting of YouTube videos in a matter of seconds
Step 1 — Paste the YouTube URL or use the built-in Search box

Step 1 — Paste the YouTube URL or use the built-in Search box

If you have the YouTube URL, simply paste it in YouTubNow. Otherwise, you can enter the name of the video and then click "Search".You get a list of results and you get to choosethe one you need.
Step 2 — Select the desired format and quality then proceed with the download

Step 2 — Select the desired format and quality then proceed with the download

As previously mentioned, after identifying the video you want to convert, just select the quality and format of the final file and then click “Download”. Even if you have a slower internet connection, YouTubNow is fast.

Download YouTube Music to Smartphones

iPhone YouTube Converter

If you want to download from youtube mp3 files and store them directly on your iOS device, YouTubNow will allow this function soon. Our developers are working on this feature and it will become available shortly.

Android YouTube Converter

Android users that also want to save their favourite YouTube videos will be able to enjoy this function of our service. It’s going to have all the features the desktop version has and it’s currently being developed.
Frequently Asked Questions
The mechanics and functionality of YouTubNow was designed to be simple and straightforward. However, certain questions may still arise and that’s why we prepared a list of frequently asked questions.
It goes without saying that Google doesn’t want users to download content from YouTube or any other platform on their computers. However, downloading and using the content for your own, personal needs is not against the law and you risk nothing. YouTubNow respects copyright policies and also discourages its users to use any kind of content in ways that breach the Copyright Policy of YouTube. Copyright infringement strictly forbidden on YouTubNow, and all the copyrighted materials are also blocked from displaying in the search results.
The service itself is absolutely safe and it will not harm your computer or mobile device in any way. While we can’t extend this safety over to the content you are downloading since it’s not our property, the converting and downloading service is 100% safe.
YouTubNow does not give their users access to private videos on YouTube. A way to download private content, only if you have access to such a video, would be to use the Airy app.
Not only that YouTubNow is absolutely free and you won’t have to pay a cent to use it as many times as you need but, compared to other such services, it’s also ad-free. Other free services spam you with adds while YouTubNow offers a clean and fast experience.
Privacy is guaranteed when using YouTubNow because our website doesn’t collect any kind of personal data. Since you don’t have to login or register to use our services, navigation on the website means no data collection at all.
There are no limitations of any sort when using YouTubNow. Keep downloading your favorite YouTube videos or MP3 files as many times as you need.
YouTubNow is an 100% online service which means that you won’t have to worry about Operating System when accessing it. All you need is a device that has an internet connection and you’re good to go.
After the download is done, you can easily share your downloaded content with your friends by using the Social Media buttons on the YouTubNow page. Or, you can easily copy the download URL to the clipboard and share it manually with your friends.
Reviews (859): 4.8 Rank based on 889+ users