Kostenloser YouTube Downloader Online

YouTube Downloader ist ein online Service mit dem ganz einfach und schnell Videos von YouTube heruntergeladen werden können. Dieser Downloader ist zudem noch gratis, wodurch er von vielen bevorzugt wird. Probieren Sie ihn kostenlos aus und erfahren Sie wie schnell und einfach er zu benutzen ist!

Der schnellste gratis YouTube Downloader

Mit dem besten gratis YouTube Downloader können Sie alles sehr schnell mit nur wenigen Klicks herunterladen.

  • 1 — URL eingeben und auf “Suche” klicken.
  • 2 — Format und Videoqualität auswählen.
  • 3 — Auf “Herunterladen” klicken.

Features

Gratis und unlimitierte Downloads

Haben Sie auch schon mehrere Programme heruntergeladen und damit versucht, Videos von YouTube herunterzuladen? Mit diesem online Service geht das viel einfacher und schneller und zudem noch komplett kostenlos!

Verschiedene Videoformate und der Auflösungen

Mit dem YouTube Video Downloader haben Sie die Auswahl zwischen verschiedenen Formaten und Auflösungen. Und auch wenn ein Video in einem anderen Format zur Verfügung gestellt wird, können Sie das von Ihnen gewünschte aus dem Dropdown Menü neben dem Video auswählen.

Unterstützung für mehrere Browser

Für den kostenlosen YouTube Video Downloader können Sie fast jeden beliebigen Internetbrowser verwenden. Somit haben Sie die Auswahl zwischen Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari und noch vielen mehr!

Keine Registrierung notwendig

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen gratis Servicen benötigt dieser keine Registrierung. Wir sammeln und speichern auch keine persönlichen Daten. Somit können Sie den Service direkt nutzen, ohne Zeit für die Registrierung zu verschwenden.

YouTube Downloader is a minimalistic online service that allows seamlessly downloading the desired videos from YouTube within a minute. Simple and fast, this free YouTube downloader can become your favorite solution for downloading videos from YouTube. Check it out and enjoy how fast and easy it can be.

The fastest free YouTube downloader

This Best free YouTube downloader will let you achieve your goal just with a couple of clicks.

  • Step 1 — Enter the URL of the desired video and click "Search"
  • Step 2 — Select the format and quality of the video being saved
  • Step 3 — Click "Download"

Free and unlimited downloads

Got tired of installing different apps in order to download a video from YouTube? Take a look at this online service that allows downloading an unlimited amount of videos within the unlimited amount of time. No payment is required. This service is absolutely free!

Choose video formats and resolution

This free YouTube video downloader allows saving any format and resolution available for the desired video on YouTube. If a video is provided with different types of formats and resolutions you will be able to select the desired one from the drop-down menu next to the video.

Cross-browser support

It doesn’t matter if you are using Google Chrome, Opera, Mozilla Firefox or Safari as this YouTube video downloader free service is compatible with most popular browsers. What could be better!

No registration requirement

What is important to notice is that this free service doesn’t require any registration. YouTube Downloader doesn’t collect or save any of your personal information. So you can enjoy its full functionality without wasting time on registration.